POSTAL ADDRESS

Scandinavian Pile Driving SPD AB
Fridhemsgatan 16, SE-733 39 Sala, Sweden

VAT: SE556653456501

+46 (0)224-138 10
info@spd.se

PERSONEL

Sales

Magnus Andersson, CEO
+46 (0)70-545 45 27
magnus@spd.se

Jacob Schönberg , Sales
+46 (0)72-587 82 00
jacob@spd.se

Service & Spare Parts

Anders Månsson, Service
+46 (0)70-545 44 19
+46 (0)224-138 10
anders@spd.se

Warehouse, spare parts 
+46 (0)70-545 11 17
butiksala@spd.se

Economy

Ilse Lindblom
+46 (0)224-138 10
economy@spd.se

Technincal Engineer

Joe Lindblom
+46 (0)224-138 10
joe@spd.se

Alf Pettersson
alf@spd.se

Hydraulic Engineer

Lars-Åke Hedberg
+46 (0)72-233 33 39
lars-ake@spd

Germany, Switzerland & Austria

ABI Maschinenfabrik und Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH Am Knückel 4
D-63843 Niedernberg
Phone: +49 (0) 60 28 / 123 0
Fax+49 (0) 60 28 / 123 199
E-Mail: info@abi-gmbh.de

www.abi-gmbh.com

Finland

SPD Finland
Att: Mauri Kinnunen

+46 70 741 01 06
mauri@spd.se

Sales, spare parts and service Finland

Rautajärven Konehuolto Oy

Matti Tuokko +358 443 100 480

matti.tuokko@rjkone.fi

Henri Raivonen +358 443 100 408

henri.rivonen@rjkone.fi

www.rjkone.fi

Colombia & Spain

Aginteco S.A.S

Eusebio Acenero León +34 695 383 142

aginteco@aginteco.com

Aginteco Consulting  & Ingeniería S.L.

Jesús M. Mayordomo +57 4 322 26 97 / +57 312 666 01 44

+34 91 676 05 62 / +34 629 12 99 96