POSTIOSOITE

Scandinavian Pile Driving SPD AB
Fridhemsgatan 16, SE-733 39 Sala, Sweden

VAT: SE556653456501

+46 (0)224-138 10
info@spd.se

HENKILÖKUNTA

Myynti

Magnus Andersson CEO 
+46 (0)70-545 45 27
magnus@spd.se

Jacob Schönberg, Myyjä 
+46 (0)72-587 82 00
jacob@spd.se

Huolto & varaosat

Anders Månsson, palvelu 
+46 (0)70-545 44 19
+46 (0)224-138 10
anders@spd.se

Osat
+46 (0)70-545 11 17
butiksala@spd.se

Talous

Ilse Lindblom
+46 (0)224-138 10
economy@spd.se

Tekniikan insinööri

Joe Lindblom
+46 (0)224-138 10
joe@spd.se

Alf Pettersson
alf@spd.se

Hydrauliikkainsinööri

Lars-Åke Hedberg
+46 (0)72-233 33 39
lars-ake@spd

ABI

ABI Maschinenfabrik und Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH Am Knückel 4
D-63843 Niedernberg
Phone: +49 (0) 60 28 / 123 0
Fax+49 (0) 60 28 / 123 199
E-Mail: info@abi-gmbh.de

www.abi-gmbh.com

Finland

SPD Finland
Att: Mauri Kinnunen

+46 70 741 01 06

+358 46 666 3001
mauri@spd.se