ADRESSE

Scandinavian Pile Driving SPD AB
Fridhemsgatan 16, SE-733 39 Sala, Sweden

VAT: SE556653456501

+46 (0)224-138 10
info@spd.se

MITARBEITER

Verkaufsabteilung

Magnus Andersson, CEO
+46 (0)70-545 45 27
magnus@spd.se

Jacob Schönberg, Verkäufer 
+46 (0)72-587 82 00
jacob@spd.se

Service & Ersatzteile

Anders Månsson,  Service
+46 (0)70-545 44 19
+46 (0)224-138 10
anders@spd.se

Teile 
+46 (0)70-545 11 17
butiksala@spd.se

Wirtschaftsabteilung

Ilse Lindblom
+46 (0)224-138 10
economy@spd.se

Technischer Ingenieur

Joe Lindblom
+46 (0)224-138 10
joe@spd.se

Alf Pettersson
alf@spd.se

Hydraulische Ingenieur

Lars-Åke Hedberg
+46 (0)72-233 33 39
lars-ake@spd

ABI

ABI Maschinenfabrik und Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH Am Knückel 4
D-63843 Niedernberg
Phone: +49 (0) 60 28 / 123 0
Fax+49 (0) 60 28 / 123 199
E-Mail: info@abi-gmbh.de

www.abi-gmbh.com

 

 

Finland

SPD Finland
Att: Mauri Kinnunen

+46 70 741 01 06
mauri@spd.se